OUR CATALOG

# GRH6191L

This 10-inch Santa Grinch™ nutcracker from Kurt Adler is a marvelous addition to your holiday nutcracker collection. The Grinch™ dressed as Santa Claus is featured here holding a glittered present. At his feet are decorated presents ready to be shared with all of Whoville! © Universal City Studios LLC. Based on How the Grinch Stole Christmas! Book and characters TM & © 1957 Dr. Seuss Enterprises, L.P. All Rights Reserved.

  • Officially-licensed Dr. Seuss' The Grinch™ nutcracker
  • Made of plastic, resin and paint/mica
  • Perfect for fans of The Grinch™
Item Size: 10-inches
Packaging Type: color box
Master Carton Dimensions: 19.30L x 13.50W x 13.10H

LOCATE AT STORE

Within Miles

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE