OUR CATALOG

# C4535

This statue of liberty glass ornament from Kurt Adler is a antique addition to your home décor! This ornament is a glass replica of the famous statue of liberty in New York. The ornament is featured in its famous green design, holding a torch and a book.

  • Made of glass and paint
  • Hangs from a gold string
  • Perfect for fans of New York
Item Size: 5.5-inches tall
Packaging Type: bulk pack
Master Carton Dimensions: 17.10L x 15.40W x 12.30H

LOCATE AT STORE

Within Miles

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE